Lions District 29L > Cabinet

District 29L Cabinet


Officers      Zone Chairpersons       Program/Activity Chairpersons

Officers

District GovernorWilliam T. "Bill" Syphers billsyphers@comcast.net
1st Vice District Governor Ronald Grubb grongrubb@comcast.net
2nd Vice District Governor (Vacant)  
Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer Eva Dague egdague@comcast.net
Immediate Past District Governor Gary Pitcock gary.pitcock1@comcast.net

Zone Chairpersons

Zone 1 Chairperson (Vacant)  
    Chester
    Follansbee
    New Cumberland
    Newell
    Weirton
    Wellsburg
     
Zone 2 Chairperson Mary Jo Graebe ggambler@comcast.net
    Dallas
    Elm Grove
    Mt. Olivet
    Valley Grove
    West Liberty
     
Zone 3 Chairperson Argy Polsinelli argyjpolsonelli313@gmail.com
    Moundsville
    Wheeling
    Wheeling Island
    Wheeling Warwood
     
Zone 4 Chairperson Tony Vandenburg Jr. ajv26170@yahoo.com
    Friendly
    New Martinsville
    Paden City
    Pine Grove Shortline
    Pleasants Area
    Sistersville
     
Zone 5 Chairperson Vernon Odom jodom26505@gmail.com
    Brookhaven
    Cheat Lake
    Clay Battelle District L C
    Morgantown
    Western Monongalia County Area
     
Zone 6 Chairperson PDG Tracy Smith dumpy73@frontier.com
    Barrackville
    Fairmont
    Rivesville
    Westover
     
Zone 7 Chairperson Jay Houser Gijay180@yahoo.com
    Boaz
    Parkersburg
    South Parkersburg
    Vienna
    Washington
    Waverly
    Williamstown
     
Zone 8 Chairperson Rex Zickefoose zickefooserex@yahoo.com
    Doddridge County L C
    Glenville
    Grantsville
    Harrisville
     
Zone 9 Chairperson Neil Reed nreed55@hotmail.com
    Liberty
    Point Pleasant
    Ravenswood
    Spencer
    Winfield
     
Zone 10 Chairperson (Vacant)  
    Barboursville
    Huntington Downtown
    Lesage
    Marshall University
    Scott Depot Scott Teays
    Southeast Huntington

Program/Activity Chairpersons

District GMT CoordinatorIPDG Gary Pitcock gary.pitcock1@comcast.net
District GLT Coordinator PDG Bernice Pitcock bpit@comcast.net
District Service Coordinator/AdministratorPDG Linda Leasurelinleasure@yahoo.com
Childhood Cancer/Hunger PDG Mary Keyser mary_klages@yahoo.com
Deaf & Blind Recreation Argy Polsinelli argyjpolsinelli313@gmail.com
Diabetes Awareness/LEHPMary K. Wensyel mwen615@aol.com
District Conference PID Larry Johnson lgjohnson@suddenlink.net
District ContestKathy Syphers ksyphers@comcast.net
Environment Kim McIntyrekgmcinmail@hotmail.com
Guide Dogs PDG Richard McMillan patandbubba66@aol.com
Information TechnologyPDG Bob Moffett rmoffett@ma.rr.com
LCIF PDG John Wensyel jwen78@comcast.net
LEOPDG Eva Dague egdague@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Kathy Syphersksyphers@comcast.net
Peace Poster/RAP Ramona Sago rsago1959@gmail.com
Portable Sight EquipmentPDG Eugene Saunders bigu11@yahoo.com
Portable Sight Equipment (South) John  Wharton johnwhartonwv@aol.com
Sight & Hearing/WVUPDG Paul Amrhein pamrhein25@comcast.net
Sight & Hearing/WVUKim Ebert kimebertwv@gmail.com
Youth Exchange (Appt.) Lowell McAfee jmcafee123456@gmail.com
Youth Exchange (Elect.) PCC Patty Nutter pnutter7@zoominternet.net


"WE SERVE"