Lions District 29L > Cabinet

District 29L Cabinet


Officers      Zone Chairpersons       Program Chairpersons       Activity Chairpersons  

Officers

District GovernorRamona Sago (David) rsago1959@gmail.com
1st Vice District Governor Jay Houser (Amy)gijay180@yahoo.com
2nd Vice District Governor    
Immediate Past District Governor Ronald "Ron" Grubb (Mary) grongrubb@comcast.net
District Secretary/Treasurer PDG Bill Syphers billsyphers@comcast.net

Zone Chairpersons

Zone 1 Chairperson PDG Bernice Pitcock bpit@comcast.net
    Chester
    Follansbee
    New Cumberland
    Newell
    Weirton
    Wellsburg
     
Zone 2 Chairperson Mary Graebe ggambler@comcast.net
    Dallas
    Elm Grove
    Mt. Olivet
    Ohio County Virtual
    Valley Grove
    West Liberty
     
Zone 3 Chairperson PDG William "Bill" Syphers billsyphers@comcast.net
    Moundsville
    Wheeling
    Wheeling Island
    Wheeling-Warwood
     
Zone 4 Chairperson Tony Vandenburg Jr. ajv26170@yahoo.com
    Friendly
    New Martinsville
    Paden City
    Pine Grove Shortline
    Pleasants Area
    Sistersville
     
Zone 5 Chairperson Deborah Delaney dadelaney1950@gmail.com
    Brookhaven
    Cheat Lake
    Clay Battelle
    Morgantown
    Western Monongalia County Area
     
Zone 6 Chairperson Deborah Delaney dadelaney1950@gmail.com
    Barrackville
    Fairmont
    Rivesville
    Westover
     
Zone 7 Chairperson Neil Watson neal@flemingwatson.com
    Boaz
    Parkersburg
    South Parkersburg
    Vienna
    Washington
    Waverly
    Williamstown
     
Zone 8 Chairperson Lowell McAfee Jmcafee123456@gmail.com
    Doddridge County
    Glenville
    Grantsville
    Harrisville
     
Zone 9 Chairperson Paul Redford paul.a.redford@wv.gov
    Liberty
    Point Pleasant
    Ravenswood
    Spencer
    Winfield
     
Zone 10 Chairperson PDG LeeAnn Welch cindysmom7@yahoo.com
    Barboursville
    Huntington Downtown
    Lesage
    Marshall University
    Milton
    Scott-Teays
    Southeast Huntington

Program Chairpersons

District GLT CoordinatorPDG Bernice Pitcock (Gary) bpit@comcast.net
District GMT CoordinatorPDG Gary Pitcock(Bernice) gary.pitcock1@comcast.net
District GST CoordinatorPDG Linda Leasurelinleasure@yahoo.com
Childhood Cancer & Hunger PDG Mary Klages Keyser mary_klages@yahoo.com
Diabetes Awareness/LEHPMary K Wensyel (John) mwen615@aol.com

Activity Chairpersons

Childhood Cancer & Hunger PDG Mary Klages Keyser mary_klages@yahoo.com
Diabetes Awareness/LEHP Mary K. Wensyel(John) mwen615@aol.com
Guide Dogs PDG Richard McMillon (Pat) patandbub66@aol.com
LCIFPDG John Wensyel (Mary K.) jwen78@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Kathy Syphers (Bill)ksyphers@comcast.net
Portable Sight Equipment PDG Eugene Saunders bigu11@yahoo.com
Deaf & Blind Recreation Argy Polsinelli argyjpolsinelli@yahoo.com
RAP Amy Houser (Jay) gerbs2824@msn.com
Information TechnologyPDG Bob Moffett (Aletta) rmoffett@ma.rr.com
Peace Poster David Sago (Ramona) sagod494@gmail.com
District Conference PDG William "Bill" Syphers billsyphers@comcast.net
  PDG Gary Pitcock gary.pitcock1@comcast.net
Environment Kim McIntyrekgmcinmail@hotmail.com
Sight & Hearing/WVUPDG Paul Amrhein (Phyllis) pamrhein25@comcast.net
Youth Exchange (Elected) PCC Patty Nutter pnutter7@zoominternet.net
Youth Exchange (Appointed) Michelle Harshbargerjasonharsh@aol.com
District L Administrator David Sago (Ramona) sagod494@gmail.com>


"WE SERVE"